Enlaces

Blogs técnicos en castellano e ingles:

Josep Ros: http://www.josepros.com/

Ncora: http://blog.ncora.com/

Jorge de la Cruz: http://www.jorgedelacruz.es/

José Luis Gómez: http://blog.e2h.net/

Roberto Tejero: http://blogs.itpro.es/rtejero/

Tony Doval: http://www.tonydoval.es/

Blog de MegaCrack: http://www.megacrack.es/

Juan Carlos Gilaranz: http://www.mundosql.es/

Héctor Herrero: http://www.bujarra.com/

Xavier Caballé: http://www.pantallazos.es/

Ricard Ibáñez: http://www.cenabit.com/

Gonz Gómez: http://gonzgomez.blogspot.com/

Federico Cinalli: http://federicocinalli.com/

Leandro Ariel Leonhardt: http://www.blogvmware.com

Jordi Prats: http://systemadmin.es/

Patricio Cerda: http://patriciocerda.com

Luis Aitor González: http://luisaitorgonzalez.com

Gorka Izquierdo: http://www.aprendiendoavirtualizar.com/

Kyle Murley: https://kylemurley.wordpress.com/

Radek Strycharz: http://greckzero.com/

Oscar Nogales: http://www.elblogtic.com/

Daniel Garcia: http://www.elinformatiku.es/

Juan Carlos Martínez: http://www.martinezmartinez.eu/

José Ramón Ramos Gata: http://blog.ragasys.es/

Emiliano Marini: http://www.linuxito.com/

Javier Sánchez: http://memoriasdeunsysadmin.tk/

Aplicaciones y sistemas: http://aplicacionesysistemas.com/

Agustín campos: http://www.acampos.net/

Mundosysadmin: http://www.mundosysadmin.com/

Bitácora de redes: http://bitacoraderedes.com/

David Hernández: http://www.daboblog.com/

Frikilinux: http://frikinux.blogspot.com.es/

Félix Mera: http://www.ingenieroinformatico.org

Roberto García: http://www.1gbdeinfo.com/

Santiago Buitrago: http://blog.asirsl.com/

Angelucho: http://www.elblogdeangelucho.com/

Oriol Jiménez: http://www.phpbsd.net/

Guille Rodríguez:  http://www.driverlandia.com/

Miguel Ángel Useche: http://skatox.com/

Guillermo Sanchez: http://www.itsanchez.com.ar/

Jason Soto: http://www.jsitech.com/

Gaspar Fernández: http://totaki.com/poesiabinaria/

Herminio Noguera: http://www.openredes.com/

Blog Bitix:  https://picodotdev.github.io/blog-bitix/

Blog davidochobits: http://www.ochobitshacenunbyte.com/

Blog Sistemas: http://www.dbigcloud.com/

Alex Rayón:http://alexrayon.es/

Deusto Big Data: https://blogs.deusto.es/bigdata/

Ruben de Celis: http://rdch106.hol.es/

Peter Prevos: https://r.prevos.net/category/hydroinformatics/

Anuncios